Update

Hello everyone,

The last two years have been a long hard ride, but I am just about done with school. I am finally going to be able to devote some more time to my writing. I have deleted my two posts on government, “Government and us” and “Letter to the governor”. My writing is meant to be positive and to get people to think, I realized that politics is not a direction I want this blog to go. I should have some more writing out soon, and I greatly appreciate those that have supported me and this website. Again, please comment and spread the word.

Thanks again and Happy Holidays,

Jared C. Britt

Leave a Reply

