Purpose

I wanted to take second and explain my passions. I am not angry with religion, the church, pastors, Christian’s, or anyone else for that matter. I am just like you, frustrated with the narrow minded interpretations I have been fed my whole life. I see God differently than most, I see him as a good father, seeking to love and let you grow. Let what you think you know go. Dig deep within your heat and break those things that keep you from you. Fight for yourself and find the true you. 

Leave a Reply

